Farmers' Market

  • Date

    Saturday, July 22, 2017

    Time

    8:30am – 2:00pm

  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 (8:30am – 2:00pm)
[view all]
Location

City Hall Park - 149 Church Street

visit website

Since 1980, the Burlington Summer Farmers’ Market has been held every Saturday from late spring through autumn in downtown Burlington’s City Hall Park, just off of the Church Street Marketplace. More than 90 stands overflow with seasonal produce, flowers, artisan wares, prepared foods, and more. People gather to wander around, chat with growers and friends, and fill their baskets with some of the best food money can buy. Like many places in Burlington, dogs are always welcome but must be kept on a leash.