Alert
Business operating hours are changing often, please reach out to confirm or check a store/restaurant's current hours on their site or social media channels. Thank you!
Our thoughts are with all those who've been impacted by COVID-19. Find ways to support local businesses and resources for your small business: Read More

Caroling on the Marketplace

Past Dates & Times
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  • Friday, Dec 6, 2019
  • Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Details

Come down to the Church Street Marketplace to enjoy the sites and sounds of the Holiday Season! New for 2019,  vocalist and musicians will be caroling throughout the day on the Marketplace on Thursday - Sunday (starting 11/29 - 12/22).