Santa Experience at City Place

Dates and Times
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 12 noon - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 12 noon - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 12 noon - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 12 noon - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 12 noon - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 12 noon - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 12 noon - 3:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 23, 2019 12 PM - 3 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 12 PM - 3 PM
Location

CityPlace Burlington
49 Church Street

Details

Santa Claus is coming to town this holiday season from Friday, November 29th - Sunday, December 22. Bring your camera and snap a photo with Santa inside CityPlace. Capture the magic of the holiday season every Thursday from 12 noon - 5PM, Friday 12 noon - 6PM, Saturday 12 noon - 5PM, and Sunday 12noon - 3PM.