Summer Series with Sukha Yoga

Past Dates & Times
  • Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 9am-10am
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 9am-10am
Location

Church Street Marketplace

Details

The Summer Series with Sukha Yoga is a weekly donation based yoga class held on the Top Block of The Church Street Marketplace. Join us every Sunday at 9am from May 6 - August 12 for an outdoor practice led by one of the instructors from this local studio! Each class will benefit a non-profit organization in our community. All ages and skill levels are welcome. Remember to bring your own mat!